Hippie Sabbatical

My next album, tentative track list.

Hippie Sabbatical

1. Drunken Logic
2. Psynchronicities
3. Slow Down
4. Remember
5. Penitence
6. Hippie Sabbatical
7. Trigger
8. Addiction
9. Rebellion
10. Maturity

All songs copyleft Walter Holstad and yet to be written. Beginning work on lyrics, some may be instrumental. This is what I have learned through my experiences over the past few months after getting arrested for OWI(2), entering counseling, and spending days in jail on two separate occasions, losing my license for a year ( including my occupational license for 45 days ), and now having to get a breathalyzer installed on my vehicle for 12 months as well.

About Walter

I am an administrative assistant, a musician, and I have a technical diploma in web design from matc dec' 2012.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *